Fondi Pizzeria | Fondis | Gig Harbor | Pizza Delivery, Takeout, and Dine-in

Leave Us a Review

enjoyed your meal? tell us about it!

Consider leaving us a review below. We appreciate all of your feedback.

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Read our Google Reviews

Fondi Pizzeria
4.5
Based on 596 reviews
powered by Google
Peter Iles
Peter Iles
23:19 10 Apr 21
Pizza was okay. Tasty. Their tomato soup is wonderful. Much better choice. We ordered the Margarita pizza. The sauce,... cheese and basil were nice. The dough was undercooked and not evenly cooked.read more
Nick Harvey
Nick Harvey
03:18 10 Apr 21
Pizza and salad was very good. Sauce tasted a bit like spaghettios and I'm not mad at it! Very friendly staff.
Juno H
Juno H
23:42 09 Apr 21
Always friendly. Great bar area while you wait for your pizza to go. I don't dine-in but I only come here for my pizza.... The Margherita Pizza is the best. Not too much sauce and not too much cheese with a chewy crust. Delicious! Also, great chicken panini.read more
Nikki
Nikki
21:06 31 Mar 21
Omg so good! Spinach artichoke dip is a must try! People are very friendly. Clean and plenty of space.
Nina Minsky
Nina Minsky
08:37 23 Feb 21
We have been twice and ordered four different pizzas which were all delicious. Our favorites so far are the Sausage... Mushroom Pizza and the Bianco. The artichoke dip is also delicious and comes with such tasty bread! Good service, lovely heated outdoor area and wine deals on Wednesday!read more
Meg
Meg
03:46 16 Jan 21
Waited forever behind two guys that ordered for pickup and then a couple also got in line on the other side of us. Even... though we were there several minutes before they got in line, the server knew who they were and they were served first and told to take a seat. After that, we were next and told that there isn't any seating left. Guess you have to be known to get a seat? Not impressed with their service. The pizza might be good, but I wouldn't know because we left.read more
Gary Springer
Gary Springer
03:49 15 Jan 21
Went there last night for dinner. Everyone there was so polite and nice. The food was great and we enjoyed a bottle of... wine for 1/2 priceread more
Erik Song
Erik Song
16:22 11 Jan 21
From the first moment you arrive in this place the stuff gives you an excellent feeling. Very congenial stuff, it is... a good restaurant to pass time with friends or with your date. delicious cooking, experienced chef de cuisine, honest pay and professional service. Highly recommended.read more
Christine McLean
Christine McLean
23:30 04 Jan 21
Pizzeria Fondi is a very friendly and fun place to visit particularly during the current social climate. The service is... extraordinary and the atmosphere is warm and inviting. I highly recommend coming here for a comfortable meal and relaxing conversation.read more
Cynthia Nunley
Cynthia Nunley
02:30 12 Dec 20
Incredible service! I placed an order online, but they were so busy, it wasn’t ready when I arrived. The staff was... fantastic. They gave me a coupon for $10 off my next visit, and complimentary gelato. Had to wait awhile but totally worth it! Nice job y’all!read more
Di Langhelm-Stout
Di Langhelm-Stout
02:54 29 Aug 20
Awesome pizza rolls!
Next Reviews

Read our Facebook Reviews

Fondi Pizzeria
5.0
Based on 253 reviews
powered by Facebook
Tracey Kear
Tracey Kear
2021-02-19T16:16:20+0000
Back to our regular Fondi Thursday night take-out!! Great service and awesome pizza!!
Michael Jardeen
Michael Jardeen
2021-02-13T05:29:12+0000
I am sitting here at 9:28 - my order was place over three hours ago - no contact, no call nada - yes I am sure Door... Dash will reverse and give a credit - but Fondi never bothered to call or tell me what happened - it is still pending, thanks-not.read more
Janice Almojuela Page
Janice Almojuela Page
2021-02-10T02:51:06+0000
Fondi pizza is now our favorite place to go, despite driving all the way to gig harbor 👍🏽 Everything is made fresh,... thin crust margharita pizza & chop chop salad! We have eaten inside, outside & takeaway. Staff is always friendly & attentive. Manager/owner always always stops by to say hi.read more
Mercedita Acebedo Johnson
Mercedita Acebedo Johnson
2021-02-07T05:41:55+0000
Delicious Pizzasss. Love their pizza especially the thin crust. Friendly food server. Absolutely recommended 💯
Kathy Timmons
Kathy Timmons
2021-01-28T20:06:23+0000
best gluten free pizza crust! love this place
Greg Noson
Greg Noson
2021-01-08T20:31:47+0000
These guys rock. Great pizza/salad BEER....awesome service. Thanks to Chris for saving this place
Kimberly Rieken
Kimberly Rieken
2020-08-29T03:32:13+0000
great place for amazing salad and a great brick oven Pizza
Debi Milham
Debi Milham
2020-07-16T02:39:54+0000
Love dinner on the patio here! Great salads and pizza!!
Cathy Alfiche
Cathy Alfiche
2020-07-09T22:44:01+0000
It was truly Grrrreat!!!!
Jennifer Norene
Jennifer Norene
2020-04-17T01:29:52+0000
The pizza and salads at Fondi's are delicious. Their service is fast and staff is friendly. We are hoping for the... parmesan cheesy dip to return, but will still visit frequently regardless! 😀😀read more
Katy Lynn
Katy Lynn
2020-03-06T00:12:26+0000
I didn't enjoy the weird order/seating/paying style. The pizza was mediocre and not filling at all. The server didn't... check on us and we didn't order through her so I didn't feel like this service style required a tip. Overall not a great experience. Not going back.read more
Ariel Hazel Irmler
Ariel Hazel Irmler
2020-02-24T04:29:00+0000
Delicious pizza pizza 🍕 pizzas
Sybil Nicholson Goodkin
Sybil Nicholson Goodkin
2020-02-21T03:23:34+0000
We had the Fondi seasonal special pizza tonight - mushroom and cheese. It was the most amazing Pizza ever and should... definitely be added to the regular menu!!read more
Christopher Smith
Christopher Smith
2020-02-16T02:39:50+0000
the tastes are satisfying and deliciously intoxicating .
Kelsey Hill
Kelsey Hill
2020-01-19T21:38:46+0000
The bianco pizza and ceaser salads are amazing. We order it everytime! They also have well seasoned croutons.... Everything is always fresh and hot right out of the oven! Highly recommend Italian pizza place!read more
Fran Waller
Fran Waller
2020-01-17T07:28:52+0000
Great food and service!!!
Rae Aflatooni
Rae Aflatooni
2020-01-01T21:54:37+0000
Fondi’s has the best pizza ever!
Terrie Lynn Dignam
Terrie Lynn Dignam
2019-12-08T02:34:51+0000
Great customer service! Wonderful food, very tasty!
LN DeWitt
LN DeWitt
2019-11-22T06:05:59+0000
Their pepperoni rolls, every pizza, the flat bread and fresh mozzarella, the affogato, Italian sodas, basically the... entire menu is amazing. You won’t go away disappointed if you enjoy fresh food, friendly staff, and a wonderful atmosphere.read more
Jan Everheart
Jan Everheart
2019-11-10T19:52:31+0000
So happy they are back! Best pizza and Bella salad!
Margaret Olson
Margaret Olson
2019-10-31T03:53:36+0000
great food....best pizza around....bruschetta is awesome too
Jean Winfield
Jean Winfield
2019-10-30T20:50:31+0000
Great salad and pizza when my sister and I had lunch there today.
Ryan Nickels
Ryan Nickels
2019-10-30T11:12:42+0000
Pizzeria Fondi’s is one of the best values around for a family! Food is terrific, staff are always friendly, prices... are great!read more
Bill Darnell
Bill Darnell
2019-10-30T00:54:13+0000
Amazing food. The new owner is doing great things. If you haven’t been to Pizzeria Fondi, get on over there. You, your... tummy, and your wallet will be happy.read more
Leslie Rushton
Leslie Rushton
2019-10-29T17:35:45+0000
Fondis is our favorite family spot! Something for everyone. The staff is friendly and the food is amazing!
Erin A Robbins
Erin A Robbins
2019-10-29T05:54:44+0000
Everything is awesome here! The food, staff and atmosphere. You can not go wrong dining here.
JymmeLynn Lemons
JymmeLynn Lemons
2019-10-28T02:28:59+0000
Fondi has the best food and most friendly employees! My hubs and I love it there!
Jeanie McFarland Hellwich
Jeanie McFarland Hellwich
2019-10-27T18:14:51+0000
The VERY BEST pizza and super fresh salads in town.
Ellen Tietz
Ellen Tietz
2019-10-22T03:46:56+0000
great place with the best food
Mark Willson
Mark Willson
2019-10-22T02:44:12+0000
Amazing food and great people!!!
Marco Di Cicco
Marco Di Cicco
2019-10-22T01:29:04+0000
Best. Pizza. Ever. True Neapolitan-style pizza
Meg Arnold Banta
Meg Arnold Banta
2019-09-15T01:49:08+0000
Tasty salad and loved the pizza. Busy place, lively vibe, friendly servers. Really enjoyed it, will definitely be back!
Diane Whitacre
Diane Whitacre
2019-08-03T23:25:32+0000
Fresh & Tasty ~ outdoor dining ~ Great service Serving a lot of Cruisers Today !
Tracey Smith Mulder
Tracey Smith Mulder
2019-07-21T03:45:38+0000
Best food and impeccable service. Staff is excellent!!
Cathy Hughes
Cathy Hughes
2019-06-24T02:03:58+0000
The pizza, salads, and burnt cream are great
Carla M. Smith
Carla M. Smith
2019-02-01T23:48:05+0000
Thanks for helping to make my birthday special and for the GELATO Michael. Really good sausage & mushroom pizza
Stacy Liddick Laney
Stacy Liddick Laney
2019-01-09T19:34:47+0000
The food is delicious and affordable. The staff is friendly and attentive. They also support our teachers, schools,... military and our community as well!read more
Jenn Todd
Jenn Todd
2018-08-22T02:57:17+0000
REALLY good pizza & affordable prices! Unfortunately the patio was closed due to the smoky air & there was a table full... of screaming children next to us, but the food & service were great! We will definitely be back!!read more
Millicent Clark
Millicent Clark
2018-08-12T18:25:46+0000
The food was wonderful and our water glasses were always full. Can’t beat that!
Kimberly N Haddenham
Kimberly N Haddenham
2018-08-02T14:52:57+0000
Great Food ♡ Great Service ♡
Vincent Digieso
Vincent Digieso
2018-07-28T03:10:29+0000
We got kicked out of a restaurant bebecause my sis wasn't 21. Not her fault. The person who welcomed us didnt ask for... our ids.( not to mention the 45 min wait time we had to wait till an open table) SO NOW WE ARE HERE AT FONDIS PIZZERIA BEING TREATED LIKE ACTUAL FAMILY. Heck the manager overheard how bad our nite was and is giving our family free desert. "We'll do right by you. Its our job." Im happy.read more
France Rowland
France Rowland
2018-07-17T03:02:51+0000
***UPDATE Thank you Brad for reaching out and taking care of us! We were so disappointed, we got our favorite salad... (insulata de meile) and it was missing the walnuts that it usually has.read more
Robinson Howell
Robinson Howell
2018-07-14T02:31:09+0000
One of the best pizzas I ever had in Washington. 10/10
Robyn May
Robyn May
2018-04-09T02:19:32+0000
The servers were friendly and the food was good. They brought out the pizza before they brought out our salad. They... gave us a desert for free even though we didn't complain.read more
Joy Leanne
Joy Leanne
2018-03-16T03:56:32+0000
Wonderful customer service, and great food!! Love the chopped salad, my favorite!!
Tammy Olson
Tammy Olson
2018-03-15T04:47:36+0000
Jeri Nelson
Jeri Nelson
2018-02-11T22:52:43+0000
Was there yesterday for first time very tasty pizza and salads. Italian soda needed more flavor couldn't even taste... the orangeread more
Kris Carlson Tweten
Kris Carlson Tweten
2018-02-09T21:49:53+0000
Mike Columbus
Mike Columbus
2018-01-07T05:03:50+0000
Great place to have a good pizza after the movies.
Wanda Luckie
Wanda Luckie
2017-12-04T02:06:04+0000
Service & pizza was great! Very nice staff 👍🏼👍🏼
Jorge Sandoval
Jorge Sandoval
2017-10-04T01:40:53+0000
Margaux Gussoni
Margaux Gussoni
2017-10-01T21:59:16+0000
The pizza is the best in town!my husband and I are so pleased with this yummy little spot
Adam Berman
Adam Berman
2017-09-11T20:55:25+0000
Dave Seidel
Dave Seidel
2017-08-31T03:10:16+0000
Fondi Pizzeria has amazing pizza and salads. We got hooked on their food when they had a restaurant in Kent Station. We... were sad when they closed that location. Soon after, I found out they had this Gig Harbor location. Now we make the 45 minute drive on occasion for our pepperoni pizza with fresh mozzarella and salad. We always bring home at least one additional pizza to put in the freezer. Last night was no exception. This is great pizza and they have great service.read more
Tamara Anderson
Tamara Anderson
2017-08-26T07:00:33+0000
Vonette Mann
Vonette Mann
2017-08-26T04:57:41+0000
Hands down exceptional! The food was exceptional as was the service!
Carol Carr Middleton
Carol Carr Middleton
2017-08-20T21:00:24+0000
Ronnie Sandoval Ducay
Ronnie Sandoval Ducay
2017-07-12T22:16:23+0000
I didn't place the order, but I sure ate what was ordered. The pizza with the greens and the sweet balsamic vinegrett... was delisioso! I'm looking for a place closer to home.read more
Marc Adrian
Marc Adrian
2017-06-30T20:55:40+0000
Burnt crust, wet center, terrible pizza .. Using wet crushed tomatoes instead of the sauce the used to use .. this... place used to have the best pizza in town .. the new chef has killed that off completely .. a frisbee with cheese on top would be more appetizing.read more
Stacey Scalf
Stacey Scalf
2017-06-04T19:18:18+0000
This pizza is amazing! Nice thin crust, baked in the brick oven with exceptional quality toppings! The salads are light... and refreshing, and the service is top notch.read more
Esmeralda Valdez Pozos
Esmeralda Valdez Pozos
2017-05-15T01:13:23+0000
Kathy Riddell
Kathy Riddell
2017-04-27T17:45:33+0000
It's a great place. Always a place to go when the family comes to visit or a quick dinner.
Kolleen Roe Morton
Kolleen Roe Morton
2017-04-25T02:06:30+0000
Always a great time will excellent service!!!! Keep it up!
Chris Hein
Chris Hein
2017-04-24T04:20:47+0000
Delicious pizza! Quick, friendly service! We'll be back!
Ric Logg
Ric Logg
2017-04-24T01:38:32+0000
Love this place...the caprese salad is awesome...big thick slices of mozzarella...balsamic vinegar drizzled all over... (they don't skimp on it thank goodness) and the bruscheta is phenomenal ..it's a bit noisy and hot at times but the food is well worth itread more
Nadiya Sutormina
Nadiya Sutormina
2017-04-08T14:22:30+0000
Jacob Gregg
Jacob Gregg
2017-04-05T23:02:49+0000
Wonderful place to dine for Gourmet Pizza, will be back
Angela Cook
Angela Cook
2017-03-23T02:58:56+0000
Ellis Grant
Ellis Grant
2017-03-03T01:39:55+0000
The food was okay, we had to try a couple times to get what we ordered and they brought a child with a nut allergy... pistachio ice cream instead of the birthday cake one we ordered.read more
Joanne Crouse Coley
Joanne Crouse Coley
2017-02-28T05:16:37+0000
Mindy Taylor
Mindy Taylor
2017-02-07T23:44:13+0000
How did I not know about this place? FANTASTIC! !!!
Erin Legg
Erin Legg
2017-02-06T21:46:27+0000
Love everything!!!! So good. Make the trip, it's worth it!
Debra A Hermansen
Debra A Hermansen
2017-02-06T21:22:58+0000
hands down the most authentic Neapolitan style pizza in the area. Love the satisfied feeling without the bloating that... the crust provides. Ciao!read more
Alan Peter
Alan Peter
2017-01-27T02:15:05+0000
Great atmosphere and prices. Excellent food and service. 🙂
Renee Maudlin Farr
Renee Maudlin Farr
2017-01-20T03:42:38+0000
We absolutely love Fondi. Their red pizza sauce is so delicious with a bit of a cheesy flavor. When I am with my... husband, we always get the Arugula and Proscuitto Pizza and the Gorgonzola salad. Their Tomato Basil soup is also quite yummy. This is a great place to meet friends and family as well for dinner. Give it a try if you have done it already. I don't think you will be disappointed.read more
Lynn Hamilton
Lynn Hamilton
2017-01-16T22:08:50+0000
I have always loved Fondi's and was so heartbroken when they closed in Kent! My favorite is the chopped bella salad... but I love all their offerings!read more
Carlie Parker
Carlie Parker
2016-12-21T18:22:55+0000
Jim Williams
Jim Williams
2016-12-10T04:10:08+0000
REALLY EXSPENSIVE BUT IT WAS REALLY YUMMY 😋 TO MY TUMMY !!! You need to take your family there! Just make sure they... don't eat much 😂😂😂read more
Janaye Medina
Janaye Medina
2016-11-21T01:53:06+0000
Great location. Wonderful service and the food is DELICIOUS�
Joshua Hartle
Joshua Hartle
2016-11-11T02:13:47+0000
Should look into having Uber Eats deliver for you!
Yamin T Soe
Yamin T Soe
2016-10-27T00:48:16+0000
They can hold the place down even when it was overflowing, the food was served fast and good and the service was nice... and friendly. Good wine as well.. looking forward to heading back soon!read more
Kim Grennan
Kim Grennan
2016-10-06T01:49:03+0000
Elizabeth Bidus
Elizabeth Bidus
2016-10-06T01:19:31+0000
Always a great experience! Excellent service, hot food and great environment! One of our children has food allergies,... and they always go above and beyond to ensure his safety! This is greatly appreciated and keeps us coming back!read more
Madelynn Karathanas
Madelynn Karathanas
2016-10-02T22:15:46+0000
Kathy Rufer
Kathy Rufer
2016-09-12T00:38:56+0000
Wonderful food, lovely service. The gelato was yummy.
Lori Redford
Lori Redford
2016-09-11T04:43:14+0000
Kacey Sack-Wright
Kacey Sack-Wright
2016-08-30T01:37:14+0000
The staff, the food, and the ambiance at Fondi's are all awesome!
Teri Hackett
Teri Hackett
2016-08-24T01:50:17+0000
Beverly Sanford-Mckinney
Beverly Sanford-Mckinney
2016-07-28T18:23:47+0000
The pizza was just not good. Lacked flavor and toppings.Will not go back.
Dann James
Dann James
2016-04-08T20:21:44+0000
Chris Black
Chris Black
2016-01-23T18:29:11+0000
There used to be one in Ravenna I went to all the time. Best pizza I've ever had! Just found out about this one in GH,... I'll be there for sure!read more
Daniel Phipps
Daniel Phipps
2016-01-19T06:55:16+0000
Jeff Smith
Jeff Smith
2016-01-05T09:31:51+0000
Vasiliy Gorkavchuk
Vasiliy Gorkavchuk
2015-12-01T22:28:08+0000
Best pizza ever! Best pizza ever! Best pizza ever!
Patricia Lucas
Patricia Lucas
2015-11-17T02:22:54+0000
Great service. Fabulous food.
Dana Maree
Dana Maree
2015-11-14T22:22:21+0000
Gerry Ribar
Gerry Ribar
2015-11-13T23:49:48+0000
The Pizza looks marvelous ! For example : the Face Book page thus the presentation of the Pizza is superb .
Anne Calmernäs
Anne Calmernäs
2015-10-21T12:17:12+0000
Melissa Walton
Melissa Walton
2015-09-30T10:28:16+0000
It is the most amazing place, love their flat bread, pizza and salads. I never had there pasta but my friends who have... had it said its amazing. There strawberry sorbet and gelato is amazing. Wish we still had one in Kent!!!read more
Tony Tobias
Tony Tobias
2015-09-28T03:23:27+0000
Dawn Daugherty
Dawn Daugherty
2015-08-11T16:36:48+0000
John Griffin
John Griffin
2015-07-03T01:59:49+0000
Excellent service, excellent food
Mary Jean
Mary Jean
2015-06-30T00:12:06+0000
Janice Heaton
Janice Heaton
2015-06-08T03:40:36+0000
Ceasar salad soggy and bland, lasagna small,expensive, greasy, and plated terribly. Didn't refill water. Good... atmosphere?read more
Matt Clark
Matt Clark
2015-04-21T03:38:43+0000
Good food, friendly staff. My wife also loves it.
Lori D Reed
Lori D Reed
2015-01-04T17:08:06+0000
best pizza and closes to italy's pizza,from the start when we walked in people were so friendly,,we will be back,,two... thumps up for this restaurant,,thanks ,Loriread more
Ashley Chong
Ashley Chong
2014-08-30T05:06:51+0000
Favorite pizza place! The food and setting are lovely!!
Julie L. Ball
Julie L. Ball
2014-08-01T01:53:22+0000
I used to go to this place once a week since they opened, spotty since Michael left and as of today the last! Service... is now horrible and not in the least customer oriented! Staff that have been there from the beginning walk around uninterested and full of excuses if you ask what's up! Oh and I mean walk! They were not even floor busy, but the back up at the door was twelve deep! Not one person there to take orders, she was trying to find a table for ten that wasn't even there yet! I am really disappointed that this place has gone bad! Waaaay better service at waaaaay too many restaurants in Tacoma, well just down the freeway is Kelly's! Where customer service has always excelled! And Kelly's just found me a pencil and is sharpening it before bringing it to my table! Spring in their steps here! They are happy about the fifty I'm gonna bring to their register! I'm not by myself!read more
Raha Zibba
Raha Zibba
2014-07-08T23:18:35+0000
I Miss Fondis! I used to go to the one in Kent Station, but I was sad it closed down in 2012! The Bread and Caesar... Salad is excellent!read more
Teri Hammon
Teri Hammon
2014-07-01T16:24:28+0000
Tim Wooldridge
Tim Wooldridge
2014-07-01T03:16:48+0000
Melissa Kuznik
Melissa Kuznik
2014-07-01T02:21:22+0000
Melissa Machovsky-Gutmann
Melissa Machovsky-Gutmann
2014-06-30T21:36:28+0000
Michelle Oss-Payne
Michelle Oss-Payne
2014-06-30T19:27:04+0000
Claudia Villa
Claudia Villa
2014-06-30T18:25:04+0000
Adamisty Rodriguez
Adamisty Rodriguez
2014-06-25T17:11:45+0000
Michael Arnold
Michael Arnold
2014-06-18T19:30:11+0000
Jen Carlsen
Jen Carlsen
2014-06-17T01:09:00+0000
David White
David White
2014-06-10T01:51:48+0000
Karen Mills
Karen Mills
2014-05-16T19:02:07+0000
Jason Hanthorn
Jason Hanthorn
2014-04-29T02:12:36+0000
Pam Hagerman Sisk
Pam Hagerman Sisk
2014-04-29T00:18:28+0000
Phillip Denton
Phillip Denton
2014-04-27T22:51:35+0000
Kate Atkinson
Kate Atkinson
2014-04-26T20:49:59+0000
Kathy Murray-Munoz
Kathy Murray-Munoz
2014-04-22T17:14:06+0000
Sean Lineaweaver
Sean Lineaweaver
2014-04-13T22:19:53+0000
Tonja Godgivemestrength Denton
Tonja Godgivemestrength Denton
2014-03-31T06:20:02+0000
Amber Allin
Amber Allin
2014-03-26T23:23:14+0000
Thank you for supporting Ellie's Project!!! We love your salads & pizza 🙂
Mellissa Renes
Mellissa Renes
2014-03-20T13:24:56+0000
Stacey Barney Scott
Stacey Barney Scott
2014-03-12T21:01:26+0000
Laura Jacoby
Laura Jacoby
2014-03-12T17:15:23+0000
Karri Wicka
Karri Wicka
2014-02-25T22:36:25+0000
Sheridan Kent
Sheridan Kent
2014-02-20T02:34:12+0000
Trevor Nellenbach
Trevor Nellenbach
2014-02-10T16:57:02+0000
Terrible/unorthodox service. Pizza sat in the window for 10 min before being served to our table which resulted in a... chewy- barely warm meal. Will be added to my "never go to again restaurant" list.read more
James Bauml
James Bauml
2014-02-09T02:45:41+0000
Fantastic for a quick evening out.
Stephany Beck
Stephany Beck
2014-02-08T23:25:42+0000
Our go to date night 🙂
Joyce Cole
Joyce Cole
2014-01-26T00:53:01+0000
Ron Perkerewicz
Ron Perkerewicz
2014-01-19T05:28:23+0000
terrible service. Wrong salad, be right back..had to ask 2nd time. Wrong drink twice delivered to table. brought part... of order and then said oh we are out the dip. and then to top it off desert will be right out. 15 minutes later we got up and asked manger for bill. No apology from waiter, did get an I am sorry from manager. I am easy goin but this place sucks !!!!read more
Elizabeth M. Bullard
Elizabeth M. Bullard
2014-01-16T10:54:33+0000
Kaela Melger
Kaela Melger
2014-01-14T01:26:13+0000
Carolyn M Kulp
Carolyn M Kulp
2014-01-10T02:51:45+0000
Anna Singdara
Anna Singdara
2014-01-05T02:22:17+0000
Rick Senske
Rick Senske
2014-01-02T02:49:39+0000
Chizu Hieida
Chizu Hieida
2013-12-23T08:31:22+0000
Hailey Simonson
Hailey Simonson
2013-12-23T06:32:43+0000
Elton Hyland
Elton Hyland
2013-12-18T01:56:25+0000
Chris Hill
Chris Hill
2013-12-16T14:02:16+0000
Ken Davis
Ken Davis
2013-12-14T17:26:43+0000
Jay Humenay
Jay Humenay
2013-12-14T17:11:48+0000
Ray Anderson
Ray Anderson
2013-12-14T16:34:50+0000
Jim McMurray
Jim McMurray
2013-12-14T05:23:10+0000
Darryn S DeMarce
Darryn S DeMarce
2013-12-13T14:56:40+0000
Nathan Patrick
Nathan Patrick
2013-12-13T06:22:31+0000
Lee Martin
Lee Martin
2013-12-13T03:48:52+0000
Jason Mckown
Jason Mckown
2013-12-13T01:52:47+0000
Jeff Winget
Jeff Winget
2013-12-12T19:57:03+0000
Carie Vaughn
Carie Vaughn
2013-12-12T02:35:06+0000
Jordan Hassebrock
Jordan Hassebrock
2013-12-12T00:49:11+0000
Gorupić Lana
Gorupić Lana
2013-12-11T17:19:19+0000
Debbi DeMarce
Debbi DeMarce
2013-12-11T05:14:09+0000
Cathy Hodges
Cathy Hodges
2013-12-11T05:09:01+0000
Mike Calhoon
Mike Calhoon
2013-12-11T05:07:56+0000
Haylee Hanthorn
Haylee Hanthorn
2013-12-11T01:55:18+0000
Joshua Hudson
Joshua Hudson
2013-12-10T06:22:19+0000
Brett Roswell
Brett Roswell
2013-12-09T06:43:01+0000
Amy Wernet
Amy Wernet
2013-12-09T05:11:06+0000
Eric Hulscher
Eric Hulscher
2013-12-08T23:45:30+0000
Lacy Rockett
Lacy Rockett
2013-12-07T19:03:47+0000
Love my place!
Casey M Llewellyn
Casey M Llewellyn
2013-12-07T07:52:56+0000
Kalee Deardorff
Kalee Deardorff
2013-12-06T20:28:55+0000
AJ CW
AJ CW
2013-12-05T18:59:48+0000
Lana Lorilei Cacal-Whisenhunt
Lana Lorilei Cacal-Whisenhunt
2013-12-05T05:36:54+0000
Zakk Attack
Zakk Attack
2013-12-03T02:22:10+0000
Traci Lewis
Traci Lewis
2013-11-26T06:11:10+0000
Gessica Pellino
Gessica Pellino
2013-11-15T06:27:00+0000
Alicia Aven Martinez
Alicia Aven Martinez
2013-11-13T19:18:24+0000
Debbie Mikey Myers
Debbie Mikey Myers
2013-11-11T23:02:51+0000
Tori Surgener
Tori Surgener
2013-11-10T19:14:33+0000
Shannon Jennings
Shannon Jennings
2013-11-08T06:41:53+0000
David Fisher
David Fisher
2013-11-08T04:08:38+0000
They make the best Meat Lasagna!
Alicia Lampman Marchman
Alicia Lampman Marchman
2013-11-08T03:45:56+0000
Jules Markie
Jules Markie
2013-11-04T18:47:13+0000
Michelle Conti
Michelle Conti
2013-10-23T05:32:38+0000
Stephen Burris
Stephen Burris
2013-10-23T04:22:02+0000
Arnie Henyan
Arnie Henyan
2013-10-22T09:48:31+0000
Stacia Whatley-Neuschwanger
Stacia Whatley-Neuschwanger
2013-10-15T02:31:29+0000
Devon Wellington
Devon Wellington
2013-10-11T17:48:44+0000
Sarah Anthony
Sarah Anthony
2013-10-10T19:06:49+0000
Naomi Fahey
Naomi Fahey
2013-10-09T23:44:28+0000
Willie Ford
Willie Ford
2013-10-08T09:32:10+0000
Anastasia Anthony Plumb
Anastasia Anthony Plumb
2013-10-07T18:31:02+0000
Brent Long
Brent Long
2013-10-06T17:52:47+0000
Robert Schisler
Robert Schisler
2013-10-04T16:33:58+0000
Michael Hulen
Michael Hulen
2013-10-04T01:34:55+0000
Cindy Creighton
Cindy Creighton
2013-10-03T16:37:58+0000
Eli Charles Ghorley
Eli Charles Ghorley
2013-09-30T19:04:26+0000
Doug Lawrence
Doug Lawrence
2013-09-29T04:21:28+0000
Nancy Forsythe
Nancy Forsythe
2013-09-18T04:07:00+0000
Andrew Norwasian Persuasion Ryan
Andrew Norwasian Persuasion Ryan
2013-09-18T00:27:11+0000
Ashley Pfeiffer
Ashley Pfeiffer
2013-08-20T02:30:32+0000
Robyn Meyer
Robyn Meyer
2013-08-14T06:18:03+0000
Dawn Veraldo
Dawn Veraldo
2013-08-14T01:45:26+0000
Jerry Gilbert
Jerry Gilbert
2013-08-11T16:07:26+0000
Cecilia M Therése
Cecilia M Therése
2013-08-04T04:11:10+0000
Cheryl McClure
Cheryl McClure
2013-07-30T19:57:14+0000
Esther Roth
Esther Roth
2013-07-27T04:52:01+0000
Adrianna Chavez
Adrianna Chavez
2013-07-18T21:22:18+0000
Angelic McCade
Angelic McCade
2013-07-11T02:44:49+0000
Philip Linke
Philip Linke
2013-07-07T15:02:57+0000
Kelly Egloria
Kelly Egloria
2013-07-07T02:41:18+0000
Brianna Davies
Brianna Davies
2013-06-26T19:29:32+0000
Harold Duffey
Harold Duffey
2013-06-18T16:37:23+0000
Jasper Burgess
Jasper Burgess
2013-06-12T05:47:43+0000
Eric Swanson
Eric Swanson
2013-06-09T05:28:32+0000
Kendra Zartman
Kendra Zartman
2013-06-05T16:49:11+0000
Marlon Lewis
Marlon Lewis
2013-05-28T05:47:59+0000
Meaghann Gaffney
Meaghann Gaffney
2013-05-28T03:47:40+0000
Michael Pearce
Michael Pearce
2013-05-24T01:18:24+0000
Lori Graham Robak
Lori Graham Robak
2013-05-21T17:38:20+0000
Jamie Dayton
Jamie Dayton
2013-05-19T08:21:36+0000
Paul Nelson
Paul Nelson
2013-05-13T01:19:12+0000
Keith Kundert
Keith Kundert
2013-05-04T15:54:16+0000
Bruce Stopher
Bruce Stopher
2013-05-01T17:36:48+0000
No-longer Active-Here
No-longer Active-Here
2013-05-01T16:36:44+0000
Clint Perkins
Clint Perkins
2013-04-30T01:48:48+0000
Michelle Duffey
Michelle Duffey
2013-04-13T00:09:03+0000
Mary Hedrick Schwartz
Mary Hedrick Schwartz
2013-04-05T19:53:27+0000
Tsia Ilyse Farr
Tsia Ilyse Farr
2013-03-29T15:41:06+0000
Yvette Rideout
Yvette Rideout
2013-03-27T23:59:39+0000
Kelsey MacDermot
Kelsey MacDermot
2013-03-27T14:59:22+0000
Jonathan L. Redig
Jonathan L. Redig
2013-03-26T21:21:50+0000
Janet Neiman
Janet Neiman
2012-12-19T19:36:00+0000
Tina Borboa Mungaray
Tina Borboa Mungaray
2012-12-18T05:22:45+0000
Myriah Howard
Myriah Howard
2012-12-17T03:07:07+0000
Heath Voltz
Heath Voltz
2012-12-16T01:24:51+0000
Cody Pethick
Cody Pethick
2012-12-14T15:31:28+0000
Chris Hawks Shilley
Chris Hawks Shilley
2012-12-12T20:24:58+0000
Jennifer Picinich
Jennifer Picinich
2012-12-10T19:30:34+0000
Makala Dunlap
Makala Dunlap
2012-12-09T22:21:09+0000
Patrice Roe Holland
Patrice Roe Holland
2012-12-09T04:17:40+0000
Marissa Wrataric
Marissa Wrataric
2012-12-07T06:36:37+0000
Giovanna Silvestri
Giovanna Silvestri
2012-12-06T16:32:44+0000
Richard L Schisler
Richard L Schisler
2012-12-04T06:07:57+0000
Sam C Miller Jr.
Sam C Miller Jr.
2012-12-04T04:54:13+0000
Debi Jack
Debi Jack
2012-11-29T07:03:44+0000
Zane Lindsay
Zane Lindsay
2012-11-28T07:25:50+0000
Charlie Homan
Charlie Homan
2012-11-27T02:17:39+0000
Tara High
Tara High
2012-11-25T04:24:33+0000
Larry Gaffney
Larry Gaffney
2012-11-22T22:50:28+0000
Katt Black
Katt Black
2012-11-20T03:14:22+0000
Sumaiya Fadhil
Sumaiya Fadhil
2012-11-17T05:45:30+0000
Brian Carlsen
Brian Carlsen
2012-11-16T20:00:03+0000
Carolyn Bilyeu
Carolyn Bilyeu
2012-11-16T07:29:42+0000
Mimi Mkrtchyan
Mimi Mkrtchyan
2012-11-16T02:09:44+0000
Lisa Carey
Lisa Carey
2012-11-13T04:43:10+0000
Taylor Larson
Taylor Larson
2012-11-05T03:57:58+0000
Laurie Bartlett Adams
Laurie Bartlett Adams
2012-11-02T05:06:36+0000
Taylor Phillips
Taylor Phillips
2012-11-01T20:08:32+0000
Denese Rhea Luper Day
Denese Rhea Luper Day
2012-10-31T05:18:16+0000
Dee Carman
Dee Carman
2012-10-29T16:45:24+0000
Peter Wellman
Peter Wellman
2012-10-28T22:21:35+0000
Kristyn Ali
Kristyn Ali
2012-10-28T22:11:26+0000
Tjcc Munson
Tjcc Munson
2012-10-28T19:02:28+0000
Sharon Merkle
Sharon Merkle
2012-10-26T21:49:50+0000
Next Reviews

Or leave us a review on our travel profiles if you prefer.

UPDATED: April 2021

Our COVID Safety Measures

Our dining room is open to 50% capacity. We are implementing the following safety measures for our customers:

  • Increased sanitation
  • Touchless payment options 
  • Handheld payment system 
  • Six foot spacing of tables 
  • Heated patio and tent – open air flow

If you have any questions, please call us at (253) 851-6666